ITAR Registered - ISO 9001:2008 Certificate

Contact Us

Sydor Optics 31 Jet View Dr.
View Larger Map

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

31 Jet View Drive
Rochester, NY 14624

Tel: (585) 271-7300
Fax: (585) 271-7309
e-mail: sales@sydor.com

 
Michael Naselaris
Sam Ezzezew
Carol Corey
Mike Vergo
Kelly Deyager
Jamie Hutchins
Jude Schnarr

Send us an email!
Fields marked with * are required fields. Please fill them!
*Your Name:  
*Your Email:  
Phone Number:   () -
International Phone Number:  
*Comments:  
 
SYDOR OPTICS SALES TEAM

Michael Naselaris – General Manager

Inquiries for: Production Volume Wafer Projects, General RFQ’s, Order Status, Advertising
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 107
e-mail: mike@sydor.com

Sam Ezzezew – Production Manager

Inquiries for: RMA’s, Order Status
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 110
e-mail: sam@sydor.com

Carol Corey – Sales Engineer

Inquiries for: General RFQ’s, Order Status, RMA’s, Advertising, Trade Shows
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 109
e-mail: carol@sydor.com

Mike Vergo - Sales Engineer

Inquiries for: General RFQs, Order Status, RMAs
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 113
e-mail: mikev@sydor.com

Kelly DeYager - Sales Engineer

Inquiries for: General RFQs, Order Status, RMAs
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 112
e-mail: kelly@sydor.com

Jamie Hutchins - Sales Engineer

Inquiries for: General RFQs, Order Status, RMAs
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 108
e-mail: jamie@sydor.com

Jude Schnarr – Accounting

Inquiries for: Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Invoices, Credits
Tel: (585) 271-7300 x 105
e-mail: jude@sydor.com
31 Jet View Drive   |   Rochester, NY 14624   |   585-271-7300   |   Fax: 585-271-7309   |   e-mail: sales@sydor.com
www.sydorinstruments.com HOME :: CONTACT US :: SITE MAP